Fashion : The Matrix

Do you know what I’m here to talk about? That’s right, clothes! Gothic fashion more precisely.

The stereotypical gothic fashion consists of black clothes, dark eyeliner, black fingernail polish, and an edgy look. In fact, one doesn’t need to be overly dressed in order to fit the gothic fashion.

Today, I want to invite you to go shopping in the wardrobe of The Matrix! As a sweatpants and hoodie lover, you can surely count on me for fashion sense. I’ll make sure to give you the best tips along the way.

(1)

The typical gothic scene is set: a suspenseful and thrilling atmosphere set in a hotel vintage room. The dim light set a gloomy atmosphere.

(2)

Morpheus has his gothic suit on and I must say it looks good on him. It is plain black leather. The long thick coat reaches his ankle and has very strong squared features. This look deserves an 8.5/10!

(3)

He rocks those glasses. I have to give him now 9.5/10. Man, I swear this guy is cool.

Image associée
(4)

As for Trinity, her smooth athletic suit is light-reflective. It is a quite simple design. In my opinion, it would have looked better tighter. Thus, because of the ripples, a score of 7.5/10 is suitable. Except, that once again with those glasses, she gets promoted to 8.5/10!

(5)

Lastly, Neo has a much more refined and fresher look. His coat is well-suited: it has sharp angular edges at the collar. This gives him a sophisticated appearance. The overall look is an 8/10!  

(6)

I must admit that the glasses are an impeccable fit! I’ve changed my mind; this look deserves 9/10!

Dear friend of mine, I sincerely hope my fashion advice was helpful. If there is one thing you have learned, it is that you absolutely need to buy a pair of black glasses to take your look to the next level!

Reference

(4) : https://www.imagenesmy.com/imagenes/carrie-anne-moss-leather-0c.html

The following pictures were found in the movie The Matrix on Netflix. The time at which they appear in the movie is given.

(1) 25:51

(2) 26:08

(3) 26:00

(5) 2:09:06

(6) 2:09:22

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started